Say Something !

Say Something !

Say Something !
Say Something !
my eyes are looking you
say something
for I’m dump for world
mere to listen you
and your musing tone.

your resounding voice
as echoes long
in arena of my mind
and in panorama of the day.

say something I’m,
closing my eyes ,
speculating
in my room to you …and you.

no bother how loud or shriek
your voice is
no bother how long you speak
for i can stay eternal ..unmoved
no bother if you chide me
for my little or no fault
but say something
or else.

i can tramp with you miles
bereft arguing a single word
and like child i nod in yes ..yes .and yes

say something..
still I’m waiting in solitude of room.
Placeholder Image

Published by Shivram k

He writes poetry story, fiction, diary and quite passionate to use his hand in other genre. He started writing after metric in Hindi first, later on began trying to transcript his thoughts into English. He is a voracious reader, a deep thinker and a passionate writer. He dreams lit, thinks lit, sleeps lit..if ever he closes his eyes and asks to his heart her finds a return echo ...it is literature. His write-up used to be published in his college/university' magazine. He oft publish my poetry or write up on Facebook and some other online platform. He always works diligently for brightness of his pen and its strong split on page. Currently He is to publish his debut novel and his first collection of short story. He has published a collection of poetry- Lamp post and other poetry collection. He beholds and ransacks his life- it's itself a Symphony.

Leave a comment